Weather in Menifee (Updated 10 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    39.2 °F

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.39 AM

    Sunset

    4.40 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Menifee

      • 5 Dec, Mon 66 / 42 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 60 / 41 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 62 / 38 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 67 / 42 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 70 / 45 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 64 / 44 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 63 / 44 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 65 / 41 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 66 / 42 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed

    Comments