Weather in Menifee (Updated 7 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    57.8 °F

    Humidity

    37%

    Wind : From the East at 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.23 AM

    Sunset

    5.40 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Menifee

      • 24 Feb, Fri 57 / 33 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 61 / 33 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 59 / 39 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 57 / 44 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 51 / 39 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 60 / 39 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 66 / 40 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 70 / 43 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 70 / 44 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments